ORIGINAL DATA · LAST UPDATED OCTOBER 16, 2026 · V1.0.0

Compounded GLP-1 Price Index

What 18 US telehealth providers publicly charge for compounded tirzepatide and compounded semaglutide: first month, the month-to-month price after it, prepaid plans and required fees. Every price links to the page it came from.

Download the CSVHow we collected it

Disclosure: HealthRX.com sells compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide and is one of the providers in this index. Our rows are highlighted, and the same rules apply to them. Some providers publish lower prices than ours; they are listed where the numbers place them.

QUICK ANSWER · PRICES CHECKED OCTOBER 16, 2026

What does compounded GLP-1 treatment cost online?

How much does compounded tirzepatide cost?

Among 16 providers publishing a price for the injection, the regular monthly price on the shortest available plan ran from $129 to $549, with a median of $256.50. The lowest was $129 a month at Eden. The lowest first-month cost was $99 at HealthRX.com and SkinnyRx. No longer plan in the index published a lower monthly cost.

HealthRX.com charges $99 for the first month, then $214 a month, or $176.92 a month on a 12-month plan paid up front. 7 of the other 15 providers publish a lower regular price on their shortest plan.

How much does compounded semaglutide cost?

Among 16 providers publishing a price for the injection, the regular monthly price on the shortest available plan ran from $99 to $399, with a median of $199. The lowest was $99 a month at Eden. The lowest first-month cost was $74.50 at OrderlyMeds (2-month starter, new patients, lowest dose). Committing to a longer plan brought the lowest monthly cost to $96.92 at HealthRX.com (12-month Subscribe & Save, paid up front).

HealthRX.com charges $99 for the first month, then $165 a month, or $96.92 a month on a 12-month plan paid up front. 5 of the other 15 providers publish a lower regular price on their shortest plan.

Prices are what each provider published on its own site on the date checked, with separately billed required membership or visit fees added. They are not quotes: a prescription requires a clinician's review, and the final price can depend on dose, plan and state.

18

providers with published prices

88

plan prices recorded

$256.50/mo

median tirzepatide injection, shortest plan

$199/mo

median semaglutide injection, shortest plan

TIRZEPATIDE · 16 PROVIDERS · 47 PLANS

Compounded tirzepatide prices by provider

Sorted by the regular monthly price on each provider's shortest plan, after any first-month offer. Where the price rises with the dose, the range runs from the lowest to the highest published tier. The lowest monthly cost usually requires a longer commitment or paying months up front.

Compounded tirzepatide cash prices, October 16, 2026. Select a column heading to sort. Monthly figures include any separately billed required membership.
Price by doseSeparate membershipSource
EdenInjection$129/moBilled monthly$129Monthly$129/moMonthlySame price at every doseNone listededen.healthChecked 2026-10-16
Strut HealthInjection$149/moBilled monthly$149Auto-refill, 30-day supply$149/moAuto-refill, 30-day supplyNot statedNone listedstruthealth.comChecked 2026-10-16
MEDViInjection$166/moBilled monthly$166Price-locked monthly$166/moPrice-locked monthlyNot statedNone listedglp1.medvi.orgChecked 2026-10-16
Mochi HealthInjection$169–$278/moBilled monthly$1692.2 mg weekly, 1-month membership$139/moStarting dose with 12-month membership ($588)Rises with doseRequired membership billed separately ($49–$79/mo), added injoinmochi.comChecked 2026-10-16
BrelloInjection$197.25/moBilled $499 every 11 weeksNot published$176.70/mo6 Month PlanNot statedNone listedtirzepatidewoo.brellohealth.comChecked 2026-10-16
AlloyInjection$199/moBilled monthly$1991-month supply, starting dose, plus Weight Care$199/mo1-month supply, starting dose, plus Weight CareStarting price only; higher doses not publishedRequired membership billed separately ($99/mo), added inmyalloy.comChecked 2026-10-16
Fifty410Injection$199/moBilled monthly$199Monthly Program$133/mo3-Month Starter ProgramSame price at every doseNone listedfifty410.comChecked 2026-10-16
HealthRX.comPublisher of this indexInjection$214/moBilled monthly$99Monthly Subscribe & Save$176.92/mo12-month Subscribe & Save, paid up frontSame price at every doseNone listedCheckout catalogChecked 2026-10-16
OrderlyMedsInjection$299/moBilled monthly$149.502-month starter, new patients, lowest dose$299/moMonthly planSame price at every doseNone listedorderlymeds.comChecked 2026-10-16
ShedInjection$299/moBilled monthly$2991 month$239/mo12 monthsSame price at every doseNone listedtryshed.comChecked 2026-10-16
SkinnyRxInjection$299/moBilled monthly$991 month plan$225/mo12 month planNot statedNone listedskinnyrx.comChecked 2026-10-16
Ivim HealthInjection$324.99/moBilled monthly$324.991 Month Continued Care$191.66/mo12 Months Continued CareNot statedRequired membership billed separately ($74.99/mo), added inivimhealth.comChecked 2026-10-16
NoomInjection$325.03/mo$897 every 12 weeks after a $149 first 4 weeks$149GLP-1Rx Plus Program$325.03/moGLP-1Rx Plus ProgramNot statedNone listednoom.comChecked 2026-10-16
Zappy HealthInjection$349/moBilled monthly$2793-Month Starter Pack, new GLP-1 users$299/mo6-Month Plan, paid up frontSame price at every doseNone listedzappyhealth.comChecked 2026-10-16
FoundInjection$390.25/moBilled every 28 days$219Cash pay, month to month$259.81/moCash pay, 12-month termSame price at every doseNone listedjoinfound.comChecked 2026-10-16
WillowInjection$399–$549/moBilled monthly$399Monthly$399/moMonthlyRises with doseNone listeddocs.startwillow.comChecked 2026-10-16

SEMAGLUTIDE · 16 PROVIDERS · 41 PLANS

Compounded semaglutide prices by provider

Sorted by the regular monthly price on each provider's shortest plan, after any first-month offer. Where the price rises with the dose, the range runs from the lowest to the highest published tier. The lowest monthly cost usually requires a longer commitment or paying months up front.

Compounded semaglutide cash prices, October 16, 2026. Select a column heading to sort. Monthly figures include any separately billed required membership.
Price by doseSeparate membershipSource
EdenInjection$99/moBilled monthly$99Monthly$99/moMonthlySame price at every doseNone listededen.healthChecked 2026-10-16
Strut HealthInjection$129/moBilled monthly$129Auto-refill, monthly vial$129/moAuto-refill, monthly vialNot statedNone listedstruthealth.comChecked 2026-10-16
Mochi HealthInjection$139–$268/moBilled monthly$1390.22 mg weekly, 1-month membership$109/moStarting dose with 12-month membership ($588)Rises with doseRequired membership billed separately ($49–$79/mo), added injoinmochi.comChecked 2026-10-16
OrderlyMedsInjection$149/moBilled monthly$74.502-month starter, new patients, lowest dose$149/moMonthly planSame price at every doseNone listedorderlymeds.comChecked 2026-10-16
BrelloInjection$157.72/moBilled $399 every 11 weeksNot published$157.72/mo3 Month PlanNot statedNone listedsemaglutide.brellohealth.comChecked 2026-10-16
HealthRX.comPublisher of this indexInjection$165/moBilled monthly$99Monthly Subscribe & Save$96.92/mo12-month Subscribe & Save, paid up frontSame price at every doseNone listedCheckout catalogChecked 2026-10-16
AlloyInjection$169/moBilled monthly$1691-month supply, starting dose, plus Weight Care$169/mo1-month supply, starting dose, plus Weight CareStarting price only; higher doses not publishedRequired membership billed separately ($99/mo), added inmyalloy.comChecked 2026-10-16
Fifty410Injection$199/moBilled monthly$199Monthly, pay as you go$199/moMonthly, pay as you goSame price at every doseNone listedfifty410.comChecked 2026-10-16
ShedInjection$199/moBilled monthly$1991 month$159/mo12 monthsNot statedNone listedtryshed.comChecked 2026-10-16
Ivim HealthInjection$224.99/moBilled monthly$224.991 Month Continued Care$139.99/mo12 Months Continued CareNot statedRequired membership billed separately ($74.99/mo), added inivimhealth.comChecked 2026-10-16
Zappy HealthInjection$249/moBilled monthly$1593-Month Starter Pack, new GLP-1 users$209/mo6-Month Plan, paid up frontSame price at every doseNone listedzappyhealth.comChecked 2026-10-16
Henry MedsInjection$297/moBilled monthly$297Weekly or biweekly injections, monthly$197/mo12 months, paid in fullNot statedNone listedhenrymeds.comChecked 2026-10-16
MEDViInjection$299/moBilled monthly$179Monthly, no contract$299/moMonthly, no contractStarting price only; higher doses not publishedNone listedglp1.medvi.orgChecked 2026-10-16
WillowInjection$299–$399/moBilled monthly$299Monthly$299/moMonthlyRises with doseNone listeddocs.startwillow.comChecked 2026-10-16
NoomInjection$303.29/mo$837 every 12 weeks after a $129 first 4 weeks$129GLP-1Rx Program$303.29/moGLP-1Rx ProgramNot statedNone listednoom.comChecked 2026-10-16
FoundInjection$314.16/moBilled every 28 days$179Cash pay, month to month$183.71/moCash pay, 12-month termSame price at every doseNone listedjoinfound.comChecked 2026-10-16

TABLETS, LOZENGES AND DROPS · 7 PROVIDERS

Compounded oral and dissolving versions

Some providers sell compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide as a tablet, lozenge or drops instead of a weekly injection. They are listed separately because their doses are not directly comparable to the weekly injections, so a lower price here is not a cheaper version of the same treatment.

Compounded oral and dissolving GLP-1 cash prices, October 16, 2026. Select a column heading to sort. Monthly figures include any separately billed required membership.
Price by doseSeparate membershipSource
Strut HealthSemaglutide · Dissolving tablet or drops$99/moBilled monthly$99Oral, auto-refill$99/moOral, auto-refillNot statedNone listedstruthealth.comChecked 2026-10-16
Mochi HealthSemaglutide · Oral tablet$141–$168/moBilled monthly$141Pill, 1.25–2.5 mg, 1-month membership$141/moPill, 1.25–2.5 mg, 1-month membershipRises with doseRequired membership billed separately ($79/mo), added injoinmochi.comChecked 2026-10-16
Henry MedsSemaglutide · Dissolving tablet or drops$164/moPaid up front for 12 monthsNot published$164/moOral semaglutide, 12-month plan paid up frontNot statedNone listedhenrymeds.comChecked 2026-10-16
ShedSemaglutide · Dissolving tablet or drops$199–$329/moBilled monthly$199Lozenge, Starter$199/moLozenge, StarterRises with doseNone listedhelp.tryshed.comChecked 2026-10-16
Strut HealthTirzepatide · Dissolving tablet or drops$199/moBilled monthly$199Oral lozenge, 30-day supply$199/moOral lozenge, 30-day supplyNot statedNone listedstruthealth.comChecked 2026-10-16
ShedTirzepatide · Dissolving tablet or drops$279–$419/moBilled monthly$279Sublingual drops, Starter$279/moSublingual drops, StarterRises with doseNone listedhelp.tryshed.comChecked 2026-10-16
Henry MedsTirzepatide · Dissolving tablet or drops$297/moPaid up front for 3 monthsNot published$234/moOral tirzepatide, 12-month plan paid up frontNot statedNone listedhenrymeds.comChecked 2026-10-16
MangoRxSemaglutide · Dissolving tablet or drops$299/moBilled monthly$299Slim, monthly$299/moSlim, monthlyNot statedNone listedmangorx.comChecked 2026-10-16
SkinnyRxTirzepatide · Dissolving tablet or drops$299/moBilled monthly$199Tablets, 1 month plan$225/moTablets, 12 month planNot statedNone listedskinnyrx.comChecked 2026-10-16
WillowSemaglutide · Dissolving tablet or drops$299/moBilled monthly$299Tablets, monthly$299/moTablets, monthlySame price at every doseNone listeddocs.startwillow.comChecked 2026-10-16
WillowTirzepatide · Dissolving tablet or drops$399–$459/moBilled monthly$399Tablets, monthly$399/moTablets, monthlyRises with doseNone listeddocs.startwillow.comChecked 2026-10-16

READING THE NUMBERS

Five things that change what you actually pay

  1. First-month offers end. Several providers advertise a lower first month or a new-patient starter pack. The regular-price column shows what follows.
  2. Some prices rise with the dose. Tirzepatide and semaglutide are usually started at a low dose and increased. A provider that is cheapest at the starting dose may not be cheapest at a maintenance dose.
  3. Prepaid plans lower the monthly equivalent, not the first payment. A 12-month plan with a low monthly equivalent can mean a four-figure charge on day one.
  4. Memberships can be separate. Where a provider bills a required membership or visit fee on top of the medication, the index adds it in. Labs, if a provider requires them, are not included unless the provider includes them in the price.
  5. Billing every 28 days or every 11–12 weeks costs more than the "per month" label suggests. Thirteen 28-day cycles fit in a year, and a plan advertised as three months that renews every 11 weeks bills almost five times a year. The index converts these to cost per calendar month.

FOR COMPARISON · NOT COMPOUNDED

Brand-name self-pay prices from the manufacturers

Eli Lilly and Novo Nordisk now sell their branded medicines to people paying cash. These are different products from the compounded medications above: compounded drugs are not FDA-approved and are not reviewed by FDA for safety, effectiveness or quality before marketing. Branded prices exclude the cost of a prescriber visit.

ProductDoseSelf-pay priceTermsSource
Zepbound (tirzepatide)Injection2.5 mg starting dose, vial or KwikPen$299/moLillyDirect self-pay. Needles or syringes bought separately.lilly.comChecked 2026-10-16
Zepbound (tirzepatide)Injection5 mg, vial or KwikPen$399/moLillyDirect self-pay.lilly.comChecked 2026-10-16
Zepbound (tirzepatide)Injection7.5–15 mg, vial or KwikPen$449/moWhen refilled within 45 days; otherwise $499 (7.5 mg) or $699 (10–15 mg).lilly.comChecked 2026-10-16
Wegovy pen (semaglutide)Injection0.25–2.4 mg$349/moNovoCare self-pay. New patients: $199 for each of the first two monthly fills of 0.25 mg and 0.5 mg, through December 31, 2026.novocare.comChecked 2026-10-16
Wegovy pen (semaglutide)InjectionWegovy HD 7.2 mg$399/moNovoCare self-pay.novocare.comChecked 2026-10-16
Wegovy pill (oral semaglutide)Oral tablet1.5 mg$149/moNovoCare self-pay, 30 tablets.novocare.comChecked 2026-10-16
Wegovy pill (oral semaglutide)Oral tablet4 mg$199/moNovoCare self-pay, 30 tablets.novocare.comChecked 2026-10-16
Wegovy pill (oral semaglutide)Oral tablet9 mg and 25 mg$299/moNovoCare self-pay, 30 tablets.novocare.comChecked 2026-10-16

CHECKED, NOT LISTED

Providers we checked but could not list

  • Hims & Hers: current weight-loss pages list only brand-name GLP-1 medicines; former compounded semaglutide pages redirect. Page checked 2026-10-16.
  • Ro: sells brand-name GLP-1 medicines only, with a separate membership. Page checked 2026-10-16.
  • Sesame: no compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide on the current site; brand-name medicines only. Page checked 2026-10-16.
  • Hone Health: offers compounded liraglutide but not semaglutide or tirzepatide. Page checked 2026-10-16.
  • TrimRx: 'starting at' prices differ between the homepage ($179 semaglutide, $259 tirzepatide) and its own ad pages ($199, $349), and no billing period is given. Page checked 2026-10-16.
  • Remedy Meds: prices appear only in page metadata ('from $299' semaglutide, 'from $399' tirzepatide) with no billing period. Page checked 2026-10-16.
  • Ivy Rx: the 'from $77' injection price does not say whether it is tirzepatide or semaglutide. Page checked 2026-10-16.
  • Valhalla Vitality: prices are shown only to signed-in members. Page checked 2026-10-16.
  • SkinnyRx (semaglutide): only a $99 first month is published; the price after that is not shown before intake. Page checked 2026-10-16.

METHODOLOGY, LIMITATIONS AND CITATION

How the index was built

  1. We checked the public pricing, product and help-center pages of US telehealth companies that sell compounded tirzepatide or compounded semaglutide. Prices were recorded on October 16, 2026. We did not complete intake forms, create accounts or make purchases, so prices shown only after an intake are not included.
  2. Every price in the table and CSV carries the exact page it came from and the date it was checked. A provider appears only if it published at least one price for a compounded GLP-1 on its own site that names the drug and the billing period. Third-party coupon and comparison sites were not used as sources. Where a provider's own pages disagree, the row uses the page that states the billing terms and the CSV note records the conflict.
  3. Regular price, shortest plan is the price per month after any introductory offer, on the plan with the shortest commitment; a range means the provider publishes different prices for different doses. First month is the lowest published cost of a first month, including new-patient starter packs spread over the months they cover. Lowest monthly cost is the cheapest published plan of any length, per month.
  4. Prices billed by weeks (every 28 days, 11, 12 or 22 weeks) are converted to a calendar month as annual cost divided by 12. Multi-month plans are divided by the months they cover.
  5. Required membership or visit fees billed separately from the medication are added to every figure. Optional add-ons, taxes, labs a provider bills separately, promotional codes and insurance-dependent prices are excluded. Microdose programs, which keep patients on low doses, are excluded because their prices are not comparable to standard treatment.
  6. Cost per mg is calculated only where a provider ties a price to one weekly dose (weekly dose × 4 per month). It appears in the CSV, not the tables, because most providers do not publish the amount of drug a monthly price covers.
  7. HealthRX.com rows are generated from the same checkout catalog that bills orders. HealthRX.com is a seller of both medications, which is a conflict of interest; it is disclosed above, and HealthRX.com rows follow the same rules as every other row.
  8. This is a snapshot of published list prices, not a survey of what patients actually paid. It does not compare quality, pharmacy sourcing, clinical support or outcomes, and it does not establish that any two products are interchangeable.

Preferred citation: “HealthRX.com. Compounded GLP-1 Price Index, v1.0.0. Prices checked October 16, 2026. https://healthrx.com/research/compounded-glp1-price-index.” Data licensed CC BY 4.0.

Providers and readers can send corrections with a link to the current price to support@healthrx.com.

Download the CSVHealthRX.com GLP-1 pricingMore HealthRX.com research